Hello Again

Hey all, it’s me again with another update.  There’s not much more to report from last time.  Still working through being home and dealing with symptoms.

I’ve been putting some work into some projects to motivate myself and distract myself from symptoms.  I’ve been playing games too.  My online friends are still proving to be very helpful, they don’t know how much they help…and I doubt they ever will.  Sometimes this internet thing is a blessing and sometimes it sucks.

I’ve been working on a special game-related project.  It’s just a fun little thing but it’s nice to have a real, non-personal goal.  And there’s no pressure and nobody counting on me so it’s perfect.

I’ll hopefully be able to post more often again.  The less my symptoms are the easier it is, so we’ll see how it goes.

Cheers, I hope you all are well.

–Cassie

Leave a Reply

