Writings at 3:00 AM

I can’t believe I got online. 

I’m having a hard time tonight, and now I don’t want to get back to sleep.  I didn’t think I would get online, but I guess I’m a little luckier than I thought.

Since we last spoke this is what happened:

1)   The car broke.

2)  The backup car broke.

3)  The water boiler broke.

4)  The dishwasher broke.

5)  The tub faucet broke.

6)  The Nintendo 64 broke.

My poor Dad is going crazy trying to fix everything.  I’m not much help, and I’m starting to think that my helping is just getting in the way.  We’ve almost fixed it all though.  The computers are still not replaced, but I wasn’t expecting them to be.  That’ll probably be awhile.  Even with all of this going on though I’m in good spirits.  That and I’m slowly making progress towards being completely better…so really how can I complain?  Yeah, it’d be nice to have a proper computer, but really what does it matter? 

That’s pretty much all the news.  I hope all of you have been doing well.

In honour of my N64, here’s an old classic:

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

