Changes

Hey all!

I’ve been reviewing my blog and I think I should change a few things.  I’ve been considering Twitter…which is a step for me considering I have only one social networking account online, and that’s on http://www.playfire.com/ with no identifying information.  I think Twitter might be good for me right now since I’m still sick and sometimes can’t write a lot.  What do you think?

I’m also aiming at getting some pictures up here, but first I need to get my hands on a camera.  I’m on the lookout, but considering I can’t really leave the house much the wait may be long.

I’m working on my next post about my past, I know you’re all riveted.  😛  Seriously though, I mean only to finish what I started, plus it might be good to know.  One can only really understand a person when one knows where they came from.  Plus it’s good for me to get it out there.

In the meantime I’m watching Die Hard.

See you later!  –Cassie

Leave a Reply

