The Return

Hi everyone!

I’m back.  I’m sorry for my absence.  I’ve had a rough couple of months…but I’m really on the mend this time and I intend to finish what I started.

Christmas has been ok.  I haven’t been able to leave the house, but I got lots of calls and some really thoughtful gifts over the holidays.  The thoughts have really meant a lot to me.

I’m finally back to playing video games.  This has actually helped a whole lot as I can pass the time a remain engaged in something.  I’ll talk more about that later.

Thank you to those who have been checking back to see if I’ve updated.  It means a lot to know you’re there.

I hope your holiday is going great and I’ll be back soon!

Promise.  –Cassie

Leave a Reply

