Decisions

Hey Everyone!

I haven’t posted in a long time, apologies for that.  I’ve had a hard few weeks.  But even when I was sick in bed life continued on all around me, as it tends to do.  I want to tell you all about it, and I will, but first I want to explain a few things.

When I started this blog it was my intention to deal with the present and stick to it, but my past has made me who I am today, and out of context a lot of what I have to tell you won’t make any sense.  I’ve come to the conclusion that I’ll have to tell you about my past before we can understand my present.  So, following this entry, I’m going to do a series about my past so that you guys will understand the stories I’ve built up over the time I’ve been absent.

Cheers!  –Cassie

Leave a Reply

