On the Mend?

Well I’m finally starting to actually feel better.  I’m not real shakey, I can sortof think straight, and I’m not currently experiencing crippling anxiety.

I haven’t been playing any games really, but I’ve been watching my brother play Fallout 3 a fair bit.  I consider that a step in the right direction.

You’ll notice that I’ve changed themes.  I’m still looking for the one that suits me best, but for now I’m content with this one.  I’m awarding 1000 EXP to anyone who can tell me where I got the header image.

Now that I’m feeling better I’ll hopefully be updating a little more often.  🙂

Cheers!  –Cassie

Leave a Reply

