Vacation Stories: The End

Well my vacation time is officially over.  My visitors are gone and everyone is headed back to work…I’m supposed to start work tomorrow but I’m still in bed.

It’s funny, I was going in tomorrow to give my to weeks notice, but since I can’t I’ll have to wait.  I can’t decide if I should wait and put in my two weeks or if I should just call in tomorrow and make it effective immediately.

I’m still sick, it’s honestly an effort to type this.  I feel bad saying it too, because I know it could be much worse…I just can’t wait for this to be over.  I am grateful for what I have, but that doesn’t mean I’m not down right now.

My readership levels hit 24 today, it’s an all-time high for me.  Interesting spike to say the least. 

None of you are commenting, but I want you to know that it actually means something to me to know you’ve been reading.

Thanks, Cassie

Leave a Reply

