420…A sign?

Happy 420 everyone.

It’s not really my thing, but who am I to tell YOU what to do?  In moderation I hear it’s a blast.

I had work today.  Nothing more really.  We’re “reorganizing”, which has been “a lot of fun”.

I like my job, and my boss is great, but it gets so complicated…and with only two of us here there’s no real buffer for when one of us is having a bad day or the other decides that the filing system we’ve had for over three years is just not working right.  Just one of those weeks I guess.

Actually, make that month.  Maybe I should take 420 as a day to just lie around and do little to nothing…what do you think?

I’m hoping to hang out with my brother when I get home, so I guess I’ll talk to you guys later.

Leave a Reply

