Short Update

This is going to be short.  Suffice it to say I’m currently having a tough time, but I’m confident I’m on the right track.

I’ve been playing a lot of games to distract myself, and the guys I play with have been amazing.  The past while has been spent doing a lot of self-reflection too.  Which I haven’t decided yet if that’s healthy or not.

That’s about it.  Literally nothing to report.  Sorry all.  :(  Home ill doesn’t exactly make for exciting stuff.

2 Responses to “Short Update”

  1. I find gaming to be a good cure for self-reflection as well… until I finish gaming and I start wondering where I’m going with my life by gaming, so I game some more to drown out the thoughts.

    • There’s nothing wrong with gaming if you like it I say. I don’t see it as a waste of time unless it’s getting in the way of life needs.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

